508.907.6424 | npace@npace.org | Give Back | Blog

Board of Directors

Karen Tepper, MS, ANP-BC, HHCNS-BC Chair of the Board
Karen Windle, RNC, MS, WHNP-BC Vice Chair
Harry David
Karen Dick, PhD, GNP-BC, FAANP, FNAP
Claire A. Nadeau, ANP-BC
Jodi Osterhout Vanasse, MSN, ANP-BC
R. Mimi Secor, DNP, FNP-BC, FAANP, FAAN President Emerita, Senior Advisor
Jared L. Shwartz
Lewis Simon


Shelley Yeager, MA LCSW Executive Director
Susan Gartz Accounting Manager
Katy Monaco Education Program Coordinator
Terri Schmitt PhD, APRN, FNP-BC, FAANP Lead Nurse Planner
Natalie Zodda Marketing & Outreach Manager
Joshua Plotkin Director of Business Development
Heather Sampson, CMP, DES Director of Conference Planning

No thanks, just take me to the Exhibit Hall.