Our Staff and Board

Board of Directors

Karen Tepper, MS, ANP-BC, HHCNS-BC Chair of the Board
Harry David
Karen Dick, PhD, GNP-BC, FAANP, FNAP
Claire A. Nadeau, ANP-BC
Jodi Osterhout Vanasse, MSN, ANP-BC
R. Mimi Secor, DNP, FNP-BC, FAANP President Emerita, Senior Advisor
Jared L. Shwartz
Karen Windle, RNC, MS, WHNP-BC


Shelley Yeager, MA LCSW Executive Director
Audrey Chaprales Conference Planning Coordinator
Susan Gartz Accounting Manager
Danielle Hebert, DNP, ANP-BC Director of Education
Lindsey Underhill Marketing & Outreach Manager
Katy Monaco Education Program Coordinator
Joshua Plotkin Corporate Affairs Manager
Angela Portosa, CMP Director of Conference Planning